Presidenti e Assistenti Ecclesiastici delle sezioni Ucai

 

Albenga – Imperia: Giovanni Sardo Via G. Verdi, 19 – 18100 Imperia    cell. 335.52.73.993  giovsardo@gmail.com; Don Mauro Marchiano c/o Parrocchia Natività di Maria – 17033  Garlenda (Sv). http://www.ucaialbengaimperia.org

 

Bergamo: Giorgio Della Vite Via Silvio Spaventa 21- 24122   Bergamo 338.36.04.642  giorgiodellavite@inwind.it; Mons. Giovanni Carzaniga – Via S. Alessandro, 35 – 24122  Bergamo – carzaniga.gianni@gmail.com. http://www.ucaibergamo.it

 

Benevento: Angela Ilenia Adamo  Via San Leucio 127 – 82100 Benevento 338.41.20.489  ilenia.adamo@gmail.com; Don Pietro D’Angelo  P.zza Don Pino Puglisi – 82010 San Nicola Manfredi (Bn)  sirio30@live.it 338 27 71 246.

 

Bologna: Anna Maria Bastia Via Medelana 8/2 – 40043  Marzabotto (Bo) 349.13.39.804  annamariabastia@libero.it; Don Gianluca Busi, via Porrettana, 2 40043 – Marzabotto (Bo) 328.37.12.290  sleodgianluca@alice.it

 

Brescia: Francesco Visentini, c/Piccola Galleria Ucai, Vicolo S. Zenone 4 – 25100  Brescia 030.45.551  3313418201

 

Civitanova Marche: Maria Giuseppina Coppola, Via Fratelli Bandiera, 44 – 62012 Civitanova Marche (MC)  349.427.07.97  libris.coppola@gmail.com – Assistente Don Andrea Verdecchia, P.zza della Libertà, 5 – 62012 Civitanova Marche Alta  – 348.824.09.92

 

Foggia: Teresa Palatella, Via Zingani, 3  –  71100 Foggia   328.979.80.23  guadagnomiro@libero.it – Assistente Don Sebastiano Iervolino, Via A. Piccirella, snc  – 71100  Foggia

 

Genova: Maria Luisa Gravina  C.P. 1026 – Uff. Via Dante – 16121 Genova 333.59.09.628  ucai.genova@yahoo.it; Mons. Armando Guiducci – Parrocchia S. Sabina, Via Donghi,10 – 16132 – Genova 010.50.46.64 – santa.sabina@alice.it

 

Ladispoli (RM): Anna Usova- Via Ancona, 8 d – 00055  Ladispoli (Rm) 328.79.75.077 anna.artea@libero.it; Don Amelio Cimini – S. Maria del Rosario, Via Odescalchi 179 – 00055 Ladispoli (Rm)

 

La Spezia: Guido Barbagli  Via L. Rizzo, 15 -19020  La Spezia 0187.50.25.17 349. 79.02.337  guidobarbag@hotmail.it; Don Sergio Lanzola Via Don Minzoni 3 – 19121 – La Spezia 0187.73.44.24. http://www.ucailaspezia.org

 

Lucca: Giuseppe Dovichi Via Pianacce, 82 – 55010 – Camigliano (Lu) 340.14.64.977 – profumodivento@virgilio.it; Mons. Giovanni Scarabelli  Via Zanardelli 125 – 55 049 – Viareggio (Lu) g.scarabelli41@gmail.com

 

Macerata: Filippo Davoli, Via S. Maria della Porta 53 –62100  Macerata , 349.650.37.53 , filippo.davoli@gmail.com – Assistente Don Pietro Micheletti  dante1300.1983@gmail.com

 

Milano: Gian Battista Maderna Via Mecenate, 99 – 20138 – Milano 02.93.88.49.97 347.41.24.338 maderna.gb@gmail.com  ucai.milano@gmail.com; Don Maurizio Corbetta Via Bazzoni 2 – 20123 Milano 339.8175363 donmauriziocorbetta@gmail.com. http://www.ucaimilano.org

 

Napoli: Giuliana SEPE, cell. 333.362.04.41  – 081 192.741.15  ucainapoli@gmail.com; Mons. Vincenzo De Gregorio – preside@musicasacra.va

 

Ortona: Novelia Marinozzi  Via Giro degli Ulivi, 3  66026  Ortona (Ch)  38902.66.054; Don Pietro Grasso Basilica S Tommaso, P.zza S.Tommaso 66026 Ortona (Ch) 085.90.62.977

 

Padova: Raffaella Bettiol  Via Belzoni, 141 – 35131 – Padova 049.80.73.821 348.79.45.820 – raffaella.bettiol@gmail.com; Don Roberto Ravazzolo, c/Centro Universitario Studentesco, Via Zabardella 82 – 35100  Padova

 

Palermo: Fulvia Reyes, 339.57.89.037  fulviareyes@hotmail.com; Padre Giuseppe Bucaro  Via Valverde, 1 – 90133 – Palermo 091.33.27.79 338.92.48.568   giuseppebucaro@libero.it

 

Parma: Gaetano Barbone  c/sede Ucai Via Cavestro, 6  43100 – Parma 329.21.66.158   gbarbone40@gmail.com; Don Lorenzo Montenz Via del Lazzaretto, 6 – 43123 Parma lorenzo1465@libero.it. http://www.ucai-parma.it

 

Roma1: LetiziaM. Cavallo Via della Pigna, 13/a – 00186 Roma 06.67.81.525 333.45.60.104   letiziamaria.cavallo@gmail.com; Don Luigi Falcone Borgo  S.Spirito, 10 – 00193  Roma  339.38.80.5.06    defalconibus@tin.it. http://www.gallerialapigna.net

 

Roma2: Ercole Bolognesi Via Monte Gran Paradiso, 28 – 00012  Colleverde di Guidonia (Rm) 0774.36.32.91 380 73.87.433 ercolebolognesi@libero.it; Don Ennio Innocenti Via Capitan Bavastro, 136 – 00154 – Roma 06.57.55.119. http://www.ucairomadue.com

 

San Miniato: Fabrizio Mandorlini -Via Maioli, 12- 56028 San Miniato (Pi) 329.98.75.817  fabriziomandorlini@gmail.com; Don Francesco Ricciarelli Via Zara, 317/G -56024 Corazzano (San Miniato Pi) ricciarelli8@gmail.com

 

Taranto: Giuseppe Minonne,  Via Campania, 99 –74121 Taranto cell. 328. 02.28.733 gminonne55@gmail.com ; Don Luigi La Rizza Parrocchia Sacro Cuore di Gesù,  Via Fratelli Mellone, 47  74100 – Taranto – ilrisorto@libero.it

 

Trento: Don Marco Morelli, via Chiocchetti, 14 – 38060 Rovereto (Tn) 349.47.34.710  mmexproscult@gmail.com; Don Marcello Farina – P.zza D’Arogno, 9 – 38100 Trento farina.marcello@alice.it

 

Treviso: Paolo Cecconato  Via dell’Immacolata, 13 – 31100 Treviso 0422.26.18.92 368296182 paolo.cecconato@fastwebnet.it; Don Luca Vialetto – Parroco Santa Maria Assunta Carbonara di Treviso 31100  Treviso lucavialetto@virgilio.it

 

Venezia: Dino Gavagnin Via dei Tulipani,15 – 31021 Mogliano Veneto (Tv) 041.52.34.602 347 26 081 52  gavagnin-d@libero.it ucaivenezia@gmail.com; Mons. Carlo Seno c/Parrocchia san Zaccaria, Campo san Zaccaria – 30122 Venezia 041.52.21.257. http://www.spaziosv.com – Christian Palazzo –  cell. +39 349 7745190 – mail. christian.palazzo@ymail.com

 

Verona: Annachiara Mazzocchi , Via Luciano Manara 1 – 37135 Verona , 339 3523783 – annachiaramazzocchi@gmail.com verona.ucai@gmail.com ; Don Luciano Dalla Riva  P.zza Vescovado, 7 – 37121 Verona  direttorebce@diocesivr.it 045.800.83.701 fax. 045.800.83.781

 

Viareggio: Alessandro Salvati Via E. Toti, 20 – 55049 Viareggio (Lu)0584.383772  .335.8315900 – alessandrosal@alice.it; Don Luigi Pellegrini Parrocchia S. Rita, Via dei Lecci 95 – 55049 Viareggio (Lu) 0584.38.89.90  pellegriniluigi1@gmail.com

 

Vicenza: Maz Paggin  mlaura.capponi@libero.it; Sede sezione “Beato Claudio Granzotto ” Piazza Duomo, 2 – 36100 VicenzaDon Fabio Sottoriva P.zza Duomo 10 – 36100 Vicenza